Analytics

Analytics

Patient Name
Age
Gender
Condition
Email Ids
Portal Source
Location
Medicines
Arslan David 25 Male Hypertension cvwaladost@gmail.com
Arslan 22 Male Hypertension cvwaladost@gmail.com Bangladesh Portal
Britney 21 Female Hypertension uka232@gmail.com Telemedicine Portal
Farzana 25 Female Hypertension bellaa@bell.com Bangladesh Portal Colombo
Usman 51 Male Malaria usman@usman.com Bangladesh Portal Hanoi
Sheezan 31 Male Malaria BR@gmail.com Bangladesh Portal Jakarta
farhan 18 Male fever bellaa@bell.com Bangladesh Portal Jakarta
Saba 25 Female Flu saba@saba.com Bangladesh Portal New Dehli
Rehana 23 Female Diabeties Rehana@reh.com Telemedicine Portal Lahore
Ehtasham 34 Male Gestro uka232@gmail.com Telemedicine Portal Mirissa
Albert 40 Male Hypertension ngedemo@demo.com Telemedicine Portal Mirissa
Jimmy 19 Male fever jimmy@ji.com Telemedicine Portal Port Louis
Raheela 34 Female Malaria raheela@gmail.com Telemedicine Portal Lahore
Hammad 25 Male Diabeties hammad@gmail.com Telemedicine Portal YABA panadol
Farheen 26 Female Gestro farheen@gmail.com Telemedicine Portal Colombo Panadol Extra
Ali 30 Male Hypertension uka232@gmail.com Bangladesh Portal Hanoi Panadol Extra
Britney Spears 27 Female Flu brti@bir.com Paris Panadol Extra
Arslan 24 Male Hypertension cvwaladost@gmail.com Lahore Panadol Extra
Farhan Saeed 28 Male Hypertension cvwaladost@gmail.com Lahore Panadol Extra
Shehzad Roy 32 Male fever cvwaladost@gmail.com Amsterdam Panadol Extra
Jack Ma 34 Male Diabeties cvwaladost@gmail.com Tokyo Panadol Extra
 
 
Live Analytics: 
 
 
 

Serving Patients Around the Globe